Hold on that Quilting

Working with the god-awful walking foot on my old timer Singer reminded me again how much I really want a new machine.  Not that mine is bad but with the amount of sewing I do and the new fangled thingies the new machines have… it’s time.  I could spend a lot of time, go to sewing stores, etc (everyone will tell you to do this).  OR I could use a gift certificate on Amazon and just buy what Ms. Mucho has.  YEAH, I think I’ll do that second one.

wait… click, click, click… back

Yay, new machine arrives on Monday :)

One thought on “Hold on that Quilting

Leave a Reply

